Overall race winners

(Includes non-SA members / U15 includes U13 category)

	Name	Club	Min	Sec
U15G				
1st	Thea Harris	MOORFOOTS	20	21
2nd	Anna Elizabeth Ross	VP CITY OF GLASGOW	20	56
3rd	Ella Hunter	CENTRAL	21	4
U15B				
1st	Connor Campbell	GARSCUBE HARRIERS	18	2
2nd	Finn Smith	SPRINGBURN HARRIERS	18	11
3rd	Rory Beattie	HARMENY	18	18
U17W				
1st	Nancy Corrie	HARMENY	20	4
2nd	Ava Richardson	GALA HARRIERS	20	42
3rd	Freja Ahlepil	TUREBERGS FK (Sweden	21	46
U17M				
1st	Lachlan Thomas	ROSS COUNTY	16	34
2nd	Ben Hodson	STEWARTRY AC	16	55
3rd	Kaeden Thomas	ROSS COUNTY	16	55

National Championship Medalists

(Excludes U13 runners and non-SA members)

	Name	Club	Min	Sec
U15G				
Winner	Thea Harris	MOORFOOTS	20	21
2nd	Anna Elizabeth Ross	VP CITY OF GLASGOW	20	56
3rd	Ella Hunter	CENTRAL	21	4
U15B				
Winner	Connor Campbell	GARSCUBE HARRIERS	18	2
2nd	Finn Smith	SPRINGBURN HARRIERS	18	11
3rd	Rory Beattie	HARMENY	18	18
U17W				

Winner	Nancy Corrie	HARMENY	20	4
2nd	Ava Richardson	GALA HARRIERS	20	42
3rd	Mirabelle Meade	PITREAVIE	21	55
U17M				
Winner	Lachlan Thomas	ROSS COUNTY	16	34
2nd	Ben Hodson	STEWARTRY AC	16	55
3rd	Kaeden Thomas	ROSS COUNTY	16	55